Shoes,Clothes,Bags,

Outfit attitude!!!

Hi guys,back again with some thoughts. I had some pictures taken with some very basic outfits, little did I know that its all about the attitude. My partner in crime also the ” Photographer”, is really getting the hang of things with shooting pictures and giving instructions about the way I have to stand and pose. Strike a pose as you will. The pictures came out great I am wearing a basic floral kind off jumpsuit and I accesorized with a  Yellow hat, Gold MK watch(old) but you can still find it here,sunglasses,my ow so handy dandy black bag, and some brown sandals similar in black here/here . You guys be the judge did the pictures turn out great or what !!!!

20170520160826_IMG_0532[1]

20170520160435_IMG_0514

20170520160806_IMG_0530

20170520160430_IMG_0513

Till next time like,follow and share, bye bye loves your Chicflick1984.

Leave a Reply

