Uncategorized

I am back!!!!!

Hi guys its been a longgggggggggggggg,stay away for me, but I will make the effort to come back slowly. For you guys that follow me on instagram, know already that there is a 5th member joining our family soon. I am really still in the blues because I still do not know what I am having, but staying optimistic.Lets see next thursday, when I have my next ultrasound.I started to feel the absence off writing a few days ago,when I realist that the reason I started writing first off all was because of the passing of my sister, and this is actually 3 years ago now. I still feel a slight way about this lost, but I will get there some day and really get closure.

On another note I am excited to welcome this new family member in our home and stay tune for more of my blogs . I AM BACK!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Leave a comment